The Murder in Church!

My latest eBook – The Murder in Church will be published on Amazon on Thursday,23rd October 2014.

Some of my family do not think I should have a story which states a Murder in Church!  Why when we relate to three periods of our life in which our Church is heavily involved, when you are born you are Christened, then Married and then when you die, you may have a church service and then a burial, or you could have a church service and then be cremated as my Daddy was.

Once you are born, whether a human being or animals -you will eventually die! That is a true fact.

When you will actually die is down to other factors in your life, Murder, illness, accident.Or just good Old Age!

Therefore I have kept to the title of The Murder in Church! I hope you will like the story.

Take care, have fun.

Merlin was so shocked with may answers!

Merlin was so shocked with my answer,I do not think he is speaking to me!

Leave a Reply

