New technology for writing blogs/Posts/Books!!

Do you have a “pet” hate? I have  – my COMPUTER – it is far more clever than I am or ever will be!

I have been using computers for years, even when we “shared” a computer from my University with another Northern University – we called it George and when it broke down a message used to appear saying George was poorly!  Those were the days!

I have a new Book coming out in November which is Book Two of The Middlesmoor Murders. which I hope you will enjoy.

Book Two will be an EBook the same as Book One.

Book One and Book Two of The Middlesmoor Murders will also be published together in Paperback.

Take care, have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

Merlin was so shocked with may answers!

Merlin was so shocked with my answers!

I have to say that Merlin causes problems with my computer – he tried to tap the keyboard – at the wrong moment!

Leave a Reply

