New Book as a PAPERBACK! A Trilogy of Countryside Murders

In the secret garden

I am really excited,today my first Paperback Book has been published, and the promotion went well.  As usual Sir Merlin does not agree with Book Promotions!  All my Books are available on Amazon.

I am now writing a full length Murder Novel, which hopefully I will eventually finish – one day! who knows, at least I shall try!

I hope the story line behind the books invite you to try more, because there are plenty of “scribbles” left in the Trunk!

Book Two of The Middlesmoor Murders will be published very soon, as will Book two of the Murder @ T’Mill ! They will both be EBooks and Paperback as well.

Take care, have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sir Merlin is quite happy with the News!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

