Print as well as EBooks!

After a lot of thought I have decided to go down the the Print route as well as EBooks! I have thought long and hard with this one, which is totally unusual for me.  I usually jump straight in and then discover what a mess I have made!

Anyway, my stories will be in Print as well as ebooks, I have made that decision! Whether it is right or wrong who knows, a case of try it and see! It will take place within the next couple of weeks.

I have still  to complete Book two of Murder at T’Mill – it will be finished in time and then Book one and Book two will be in one Print book as well as two 2 Ebooks.  Well that is the plan at the moment – but plans can always be changed!

I personally like to hold a book in my hand when reading, I do have two certain “screens” that allow me a choice of Ebooks, but I still prefer to have a Book in my hand! Probably due to Age!

I have work to do, so must press on! Hope to see you soon.

Take care, have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASir Merlin – bossy as ever!

Leave a Reply

