Murders from my Desk!

81 Books have now been sent out, I hope you will remember to look at more of my books, which are going to be published during the next two months!

The Books already published are shown below, they are all ebooks at the moment but are going into print as well, in the very near future.

Please keep watching my posts and I will let you know the date of the print books.

Thank you for being there!

Take care,have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMM_coverGoosey_footOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASir Merlin!

Leave a Reply

