Books – Free

I cannot believe that now 88 books are out there, I do hope you like my murder stories and that you come back and look at my new books which will be published this next month, including the The Trilogy Book of Murders.

I hope you enjoy reading the books, and the next time you need a Murder Story/Mystery Book, you will look at books by Millie Aveyard!

Take care,have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sir Merlin – enjoying all the noise –  88 Books have been put out there!

Leave a Reply

