Murder at T’Mill – Book One

I have published Murder at T’Mill – Book One on Amazon.Co.Uk.  Book Two will be published in December, at least that is my plan!

I have very good memories of being able to visit the Mills on a Saturday morning with Daddy. I was never allowed to visit them during a working week! I was told I would have distracted people too much and the Mills had very dangerous machinery. I was allowed to visit and look at the Boilers – very warm place to stand on a cold Saturday morning, I even played cricket with my “Big” cousin down the mill yard, but I slogged the ball over the wall into the Dam, never have been able to live that down!

It was along time ago, must be 60 years plus!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATake care, have fun.

.

Millie Aveyard and Sir Merlin who likes to thing he is in charge!

Leave a Reply

