Writing can be lonely or not if you loose yourself in the plot!

When you start a new Book and you have a vision about what you would like the story to be and then you work around so it is part of plot;  It is almost as if the plot takes over everything.  Even the names of the individuals involved!

I confess I write about nothing and everything, but I do like writing Murder and Mystery, though as I have previously stated – there are those who insist on informing me that I am far too old to write such things! We have come full circle and it is that AGE thing again!

I have been making biscuits all morning, so probably should leave Murders alone and concentrate on Baking, but I know more about Murders and Suspicious deaths, than I ever will about baking!

Each to our own!

Take care, have fun.

Millie Aveyard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASir Merlin as usual!

Leave a Reply

