Murders off my desk

I have completed the story of Trouble At t’Mill!  Of course I had help from Merlin as always!   They even have a lovely black cat living within the Mill, all Merlin’s idea!

The Combine of Mills as grown to Eight Mills now, not seven!

So in the morning, I shall have to think about a new Title for a new book and who knows I may just finish it before Christmas!

Writing can be and sometime is a lonely occupation, until you start creating situations and then the characters become someone you met years ago or you saw in the middle of York yesterday or even of the people you knew many years ago who just seem to fit your character as if they were born into the character. I am sure you will know what I am saying!

Take care, have fun.

Millie Aveyard – and Merlin.

.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

