I hate computers – I have just been told I do not follow a certain Blog

I have followed my daughters Blog – The tip tap of monkey keyboards since it was started.  Now I am told by my own Blog site that I have never followed this particular Blog or if I have followed it, when did I start following.

When I state something on my own Blog – like I follow The tip tap of monkey keyboards I do not expect the computer to turn around and ask the question, so you follow this Blog well tell me the exact date you started to follow it!

As I said in my Blog yesterday I hate computers!

I REST MY CASE- EVEN THOUGH IT IS NOT A MURDER ONE!!! (well not yet!)

Take care.

Millie Aveyard

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

